MOU with Vidhi Centre for Constitution of Kautilya Society

This is for the information of all the concerned that Hidayatullah National Law University, Naya Raipur has entered into a MoU with Vidhi Centre for Legal Policy, New Delhi and has set up a Chapter of the Kautilya Society at the University for Academic Session 2020-2021.

The members of the above chapter are as follows:

  1. Dr. Ankit Awasthi, Assistant Professor, Faculty Advisor
  2. Mr. Kevin James, Mentor for Policy Activities
  3. Ms. Shreya Shrivastava, Mentor for Policy Activities
  4. Ms. Malvika Rajkumar, Mentor for Nyaaya Activities
  5. Disha Mazumdar ( Student), Member
  6. Indra Kumar Lahoti ( Student), Member
  7. Viraj Aditya ( Student), Member
  8. Madhur Bhatt ( Student), Member
  9. Muazzam Nasir ( Student), Member
  10. Mehak Jain( Student), Member
  11. Anupam Pandey ( Student), Member
  12. Akanksha Khandelwal ( Student), Member
  13. Arush Mittal ( Student), Member
  14. Shivani Karnik ( Student), Member
  15. Aniket Sojitra ( Student), Member
Skip to content