Srishti Roy and Pranjal Apurva win TS-1 & TS-3 in Masters’ Conference in Intellectual Property – IIT KGP

Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email

Hearty Congratulations to Shrishti Roy Barman for being the winner of MCIP ‘21 – TS1 and Pranjal Apurva for being the joint winner of MCIP ‘ 21 – TS3!

Skip to content