SICI’s International Women’s Day Special Webinar: Women in Academia & Research – Breaking Glass Ceilings, Lessons Learned and Forging the Path to Change!

Share on linkedin
Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on email
“Women in Academia & Research – Breaking Glass Ceilings, Lessons Learned & Forging the Path to Change!” PANEL
Mr. Anshuman Gaur Deputy High Commissioner of India to Canada Dr. Ananya Mukherjee Reed Provost and Vice-President Academic, University of British Columbia
Ms. Lissa Matyas Vice-President of International Partnerships, Mitacs Dr. Sunaina Singh, Vice Chancellor, Nalanda University
Dr. Mini Thomas President, SICI Dr. John Kershaw Vice-President/President Elect, SICI
Dr. Prachi Kaul Director, SICI
Join SICI’s International Women’s Day webinar and a live panel discussion to discuss and understand diverse perspectives from our distinguished speakers, their aspirations, best practices, success stories, top tips and challenges faced on their career path.   Date – March 8, 2021   Time – 8:30 PM (IST), 7:00 AM (PST), 10:00 AM (EST), 8:00 AM (MST), 11:00 AM (AST), 9:00 AM (CST), 11:30 AM (NST)  
REGISTER
Skip to content