Student Grievance Redressal Committee

Student’s Grievance Redressal Committee :

  1.  Prof. (Dr.) Yogendera Kumar Shrivastava – Chairperson
  2.  Dr. Dipak Das – Member
  3.  Dr. Kaumudhi Challa – Member
  4.  Dr. Pankaj Umbarkar – Member
  5.  Dr. Vipan Kumar – Member
  6.  Ms. Harsimran Kaur – Student Representative
  7.  Prof. (Dr.) Abha R. Pal (Former Dean and Chairperson, Pt. R.S.U. Raipur) – Ombudsman


GRC Complaint

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Skip to content